Contact

light house contact

Luke Smeaton, BBSc, CEM, LEED AP O+M
Executive Director
luke@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 303

Tracy Casavant, MES, P. Eng
Director of Resource Innovation
tracy@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 301

Teresa Watling
Office Controller
teresa@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 302

Joanne Sawatzky, BTec, MSc, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Project Manager
joanne@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 305

Veronica Owens, BA, MMC Cert., SMaRT AP, LEED AP O+M
Green Building Project Manager
veronica@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 306

Kaitlyn Gillis, BEng, EIT, MSc(Arch), MSc(Env Psyc), LEED AP
Project Manager
kaitlyn@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 309

Rosa Catacora, B.Arch, M.Sc Renewable Energy, LEED AP Homes
Green Building Coordinator
rosa@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 308

Katherine Bergeron, EIT
Social Impact Coordinator
katherine@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 311