Contact

light house contact

Tracy Casavant, MES
Director, Resource Innovation
tracy@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 301

Joanne Sawatzky, BTech, MSc, LEED AP BD+C
Director, Green Building Services
joanne@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 305

Kaitlyn Gillis, BEng, EIT, MSc(Arch), MSc(Env Psyc), LEED AP, WELL AP
Director, Wellbeing + Sustainability 
kaitlyn@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 309

Veronica Owens, BA, MMC Cert., SMaRT AP, LEED AP O+M
Project Manager
veronica@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 306

Rosa Catacora, B.Arch, M.Sc Renewable Energy, LEED AP Homes
Green Building Coordinator
rosa@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 308

Bianca Cowan, CPA, CGA
Financial Controller/Operations Manager 
accounting@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 302

Luke Smeaton, BBSc, CEM, LEED AP O+M (on leave)
Executive Director
luke@lhsbc.com
604 677 3126  Ext. 303